If you are a free or premium user, you can delete your contact list after 07 days of creating the contact list.
Can I delete and create a new contact list in my existing plan?
Delete and create a new contact list
Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁
If you are a free or premium user, you can delete your contact list after 07 days of creating the contact list.